Skip to content

Dune Saga


Dune Saga

Author : Frank Herbert, Brian Herbert, and Kevin J Anderson
Books In Series : 24
Reading Level : Young Adult

Want to track your progress on this series?

Download our Dune Saga Checklist

The Dune Saga series is a science fiction collection featuring 6 originally authored books by Frank Herbert and continued after his death by Brian Herbert & Kevin J Anderson. The ‘Duniverse’ is set thousands of years in the future when civilization has banned all thinking technology and artificial intelligence. Humanity has developed advanced physical, mental, and technological disciplines in place of thinking technology. Planet Arrakis, Dune, is the titular desert planet with valuable life extending spice that is central to a centuries long conflict.