Skip to content

Throne of Glass

Throne of Glass book series in order

Throne of Glass

Author : Sarah J. Maas
Books In Series : 7
Reading Level : Young Adult

Want to track your progress on this series?

Download our Throne of Glass Checklist

Throne of Glass is a young adult fantasy book series that follows teen assassin Celaena Sardothien. This New York Times bestselling series finds Celaena in a corrupt kingdom uncovering different scandals. This 8 book series from Sarah J. Mass was first published in 2012 and concluded in 2018. Throne of Glass is full of romance, young love, and action that engages young adult and older readers.